Leaders and workers of All India Congress Brigade join AAP

Jarnail Singh, Pradeep Chhabra and Malwinder Singh Kang welcomed all the leaders

Chandigarh: In a major setback to Congress in Punjab, Congress party workers from Patiala and Mohali districts joined Aam Aadmi party under the leadership of Youth leader Harish Sharma (President All India Congress Brigade, Punjab). With this joining, AAP has gained strength in the upcoming elections in the state. In a program organized at party headquarters here on Tuesday, Punjab affairs in-charge and MLA from Delhi Jarnail Singh formally inducted Harish Sharma and his supporters into the party. Jarnail Singh was accompanied by Pradeep Chhabra, co-incharge of Chandigarh affairs and party spokesperson Malwinder Singh Kang.

Welcoming the All India Congress Brigade workers to the party, Jarnail Singh said that the people of Punjab are impressed by the duo of Arvind Kejriwal and Bhagwant Mann. This is the reason why every section of the society is joining the Aam Aadmi Party. Along with Harish Sharma, District President Mohali Manish Sharma, Punjab Youth Incharge Preet Ahru (Sanour), Pawan Kumar, Jagdeep Sharma, Karamvir Singh, Satish Singh, Gulzar Singh, Surjit Singh, Deputy District President Mohali Rajinder Singh, Tarun Mangli, Rahul, Akash, Gurdev Singh, Balraj Singh, Gurmeet Singh, Vikas Sharma, Rajat Sharma, Kulwant Singh, Prince Sharma and Suhil Kumar have joined the Aam Aadmi Party. MLA Jarnail Singh said that this time, the Aam Aadmi Party will definitely form the government in Punjab because the people of Punjab have fed up with the corrupt politics of the traditional parties. Now, people of Punjab want change; hence they have made their mind to elect the Aam Aadmi Party.



Comments are closed.

adana eskort - eskort eskişehir - samsun eskort - eskort bursa - eskort