Congress leader H.S. Hanspal, Akali leader Babbi Badal and employees’ leader Sehgal join AAP

Bhagwant Mann and Raghav Chadha welcome Congress and Akali leaders

Chandigarh : Former cabinet minister and senior Congress leader Jagmohan Singh Kang, former state Congress president Harwinder Singh Hanspal (H.S. Hanspal), Akali Dal (Dhidsa) leader Harsukhinder Singh Babbi Badal and Bank Employees Union National Leader K.K. Sehgal, along with their associates, joined the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP). The Chief Ministerial candidate of AAP and Member of Parliament Bhagwant Mann and co-in-charge of Punjab Affairs Raghav Chadha formally welcomed the leaders into the party. AAP state general secretary Harchand Singh Barsat, Mohali candidate Kulwant Singh, Kharar candidate Anmol Gagan Mann, spokesperson Malwinder Singh Kang and other senior leaders were also present with them.Speaking on the occasion here at party headquarters Bhagwant Mann said, “The support of all these veteran leaders and them joining AAP proves that there is wind of political change in Punjab that is blowing in the favor of Aam Aadmi Party. Today, all honest leaders are coming together to save Punjab and will form Aam Aadmi Party government in Punjab.”Welcoming the Congress and Akali leaders, Raghav Chadha, Aam Aadmi Party’s Delhi MLA and co-incharge of Punjab affairs, hoped that the Aam Aadmi Party would form the government in Punjab as the people of Punjab like the duo of Arvind Kejriwal and Bhagwant Mann very much and have high hopes from them.

On the occasion Jagmohan Singh Kang said that he was happy to join Aam Aadmi Party and would campaign with his supporters in Sri Chamkaur Sahib as well as Bhadaur and Kharar to win the party candidates so that Chief Minister Charanjit Singh Channi and liquor baron Tinku Sharma were defeated.Chadha said that today along with Jagmohan Singh Kang his two sons Zila Parishad member Yadwinder Singh Kang and Amarinder Singh Kang have also joined the family of Aam Aadmi Party while Akali leader Harsukhinder Singh Babbi Badal along with his partner and Akali Dal (Dhindsa) leader Jagtar Singh Gharuan District President Youth Wing, Ranjit Singh Brar National Senior Vice President, Kamaljit Singh Patton Circle President Youth Wing, Tarlok Singh Senior Vice President, Balbir Singh Jhampur Circle President Bloggi, Randhir Singh Circle President Sohana, Surinder Singh Kandala General Secretary, Tilak Raj Circle President Urban, Harjit Singh Senior Vice President, Jarnail Singh Hemkund General Secretary, Harpal Singh Social Worker, Iqbal Singh Vice President, Narinder Singh Moni Vice President, Harjit Singh Jeeti Vice President, Balwinder Singh Binder Circle President, Kartar Singh General Secretary, Surinder Singh Zhiurheri, Lakhvir Singh Joint Secretary, Inderjit Kaur Former Councilor, Manjit Kaur President Women Wing, Jawala Singh Bulara Youth Wing, Ravinder Singh Circle President Kharar, Kamaljit Singh and Manjot Singh also joined AAP.



Comments are closed.

adana eskort - eskort eskişehir - samsun eskort - eskort bursa - eskort