BSP will not tolerate insulting casteist words by Cong and BJP leaders: Jasvir Singh Garhi

Ashirwad Yatra Motorcycle Rally on 7th August in honor of Backwards

Jasvir Singh Garhi, BSP, Bahujan Samaj Party, BSP Punjab

Amritsar : Bahujan Samaj Party District Amritsar and Tarn Taran organizational review meeting was held. In this meeting, state president Jasvir Singh Garhi ji reached and reviewed the assemblywise structure. A large number of BSP workers gathered on the occasion. Addressing a large gathering, Mr. Garhi said that on allotment of assembly seats of Sri Chamkaur Sahib and Sri Anandpur Sahib to BSP in alliance with SAD, Congress MP Mr. Ravneet Singh Bittu and BJP Union Minister Mr. Hardeep, has tried to humiliate Scheduled Caste and Backward Class people of Bahujan Samaj by using language like Panthik Non-Panthic and Holy-profane on them. People of Bahujan Samaj will never forgive this. He said that the Punjab government of Congress and Congress party has not taken any action against Ravneet Bittu and BJP has not taken any action against Union Minister Hardeep Puri.Instead, the Congress is making absurd statements to mislead Dalits by forming a Dalit Welfare Board and sharing the budget because Congress has presented five budgets.Making unconstitutional statement by AAP leader in this series and not taking any action against said leader is an insult to Babasaheb Ambedkar and crores of his followers.

Sh Garhi said that BSP is a party with the vision and vision of Gurus and great men, which is fighting for the purpose of social change and economic emancipation for the Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes, Backward Classes and the poor.Under this, in the honor of Bahujan Samaj, Aashirwad Yatra motorcycle rally will be taken out on 7th August, which will start from Bagwan Valmiki Ashram and end after bowing down to Shri Harmandir Sahib. The purpose of this rally is to get the blessings of the Gurus so that the BSP can do the work of crushing the Congress, BJP and AAP party which has insulted the poor Sikhs. Former BAMCEF leader Gurbaksh Singh Shergill has been appointed as zone in-charge of Parliament.On this occasion, a huge crowd of enthusiastic BSP workers were raising anti-Congress slogans resonating in the sky.On this occasion, State General Secretary Rohit Khokhar, John Incharge Tara Chand Bhagat, Gurbaksh Mahe, Bibi Sukhwantjit Kaur Attari, Sukhdev Singh Bharowal, Kulwinder Singh Sahota, Savinder Singh Chhajjalwadi, Tarsem Singh Bhola, Surjit Singh Abdal, Mukesh Kumar, Jagdish Duggal, Sardul Singh Adliwal, Engineer Gurbaksh Singh Shergill, Prince Narinder Singh, Balwant Cairo, Surjit Singh Bhel, Ranbir Singh Rana, Amrik Singh Sidhu, Baljit Singh, Ratan Singh, Vasan Singh Kala, Harjit Singh Abdal, Lalit Gotham, Ashwini Siranjan, Giani Baldev Singh, Balwinder Singh Nathupur, Waryam Singh Jhanjoti, Hardev Singh Kotli, Robit Masih, Setal Singh Chachowali, Sukhdev Kumar, Jatinder Singh Kanda, Jagjit Singh, Paramjit Singh etc. were present in Ram Singh.



Comments are closed.

adana eskort - eskort eskişehir - samsun eskort - eskort bursa - eskort