Punjab Governor Administers Oath Of Office And Secrecy To 10 Ministers In Bhagwant Mann Led Cabinet

Chandigarh: The Governor of Punjab Banwarilal Purohit on Saturday administered the oath of office and secrecy to the 10 newly inducted Cabinet Ministers in the presence of Chief Minister Bhagwant Mann here at Punjab Raj Bhawan.Disclosing this here today a spokesperson of the Chief Minister’s Office said that the State Chief Secretary Anirudh Tewari conducted the proceedings of Swearing in Ceremony.The Cabinet Ministers who were sworn in at simple but impressive ceremony in the newly constructed Guru Nanak Dev auditorium within the complex of Punjab Raj Bhawan included: Harpal Singh Cheema (MLA from Dirba), Dr. Baljit Kaur (MLA from Malout), Harbhajan Singh ETO (MLA from Jandiala), Dr. Vijay Singla (MLA from Mansa), Lal Chand (MLA from Bhoa), Gurmeet Singh Meet Hayer (MLA from Barnala), Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal (MLA from Ajnala), Laljit Singh Bhullar (MLA from Patti), Bram Shanker Jimpa (MLA from Hoshiarpur) and Harjot Singh Bains (MLA from Sri Anandpur Sahib).

Others present at the swearing-in included Haryana Governor Bandaru Dattatreya besides Pro tem Speaker Punjab Vidhan Sabha Dr. Inderbir Singh Nijjar. Apart from these, several newly elected AAP MLAs, senior party leaders, workers and volunteers from Punjab and dignitaries from different walks of life also graced the occasion.The function was attended by the senior officers of State Civil and Police Administration besides family members, relatives and friends of the newly sworn in Cabinet Ministers.


Bhagwant Mann, Dr. Baljit Kaur, Harbhajan Singh ETO, Dr. Vijay Singla,Lal Chand, Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal, Laljit Singh Bhullar, Bram Shanker Jimpa


Comments are closed.

adana eskort - eskort eskişehir - samsun eskort - eskort bursa - eskort