NC Provincial VP, prominent political activists join BJP

Jammu : In a major political development, National Conference Provincial Vice President Jammu, Sardar Surinder Singh Bunty, prominent political activist Pt. Rameshwar Dutt, Provincial Secretary National Conference, Pinki Bhat alongwith prominent National Conference activists, Sarpanchs, Ex- Sarpanchs, Niab Sarpanchs, Panchs of Nagrota constituency, a retired Chief Engineer and Executive Engineer and others also today joined the BJP and reposed their faith in the firm and decisive leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

Raman Wazir, Sarpanch Dhok Waziran, Ex- Sarpanchs Kulbhushan Singh, Joginder Lal, Mohan Singh, Dilbahadur Singh Jamwal, Retired Executive Engineer, Naresh Khajuria Retd Chief Engineer , Rekha Manhas, Ajay Gupta, Sanjay Gupta, Dalbir Singh Jamwal, S. Mahinder Singh, Varinder Singh Jamwal, Anil Sharma, Sanjeev Handa, Khanna, Ashok Singh Pawar, Dikshant Sharma, Mohd. Sadeeq, Mushtaq Ahmed, Sadiq Ali, Shabir Ahmed , Gh. Rasool , Bhushan and Dr. Randeep Singh Parihar, President National Justice Party joined BJP along with their supporters.

Welcoming the new entrants, BJP Pradesh President Mr Ravinder Raina and senior leaders Mr Devender Singh Rana, Mr Sham Lal Sharma ,Mr Surinder Choudhry and Balwant Mankotia described their joining as a step in right direction in the larger interest of peace and progress of Jammu and Kashmir that has undergone most turbulent times post 1990.

“Successive BJP governments at the Centre in the intervening times during the past over three decades brought about a discernible change in the security scenario notwithstanding the heavy dent caused by the Congress during intervals but the NDA government led by visionary Prime Minister Mr Modi took terror head on and succeeded in breaking the vicious ecosystem comprising secessionists and their sympathizers with determination and precision”, Mr Raina said.

Referring to the strides taken by India during the past eight years, domestically as well as globally, Mr Raina said the strong and decisive leadership of the Prime Minister is fast steering the country as Vishwa Guru and the people across the world are looking towards this great nation with hope and promise.

Mr Raina said India’s growth story owes its genesis to the visionary mantra of Sabka Saath, Sabka Vishwas, Sabka Vikas and Sabka Prayas. This spirit is guiding philosophy for the millions of Karykartas who are contributing their bit in making India a vibrant nation, he said.

Senior leader Mr Devender Rana described the joining as a growing realization among politically sagacious leaders and workers that the BJP alone can bring about political stability in this part of the country, which has remained a theatre for deceptive and dubious politicians who perpetrated element of vested interest at every level in Jammu and Kashmir.

He said the joining of political leaders into BJP is a continuous process that reflects peoples’ firm belief in the progressive and inclusive policies of the party. This is the logical culmination of exploitative politics, which has to happen, as the ocean is the final destination for streams to merge, he added.

Mr. Devender Rana exuded the confidence that under the bold leadership of the Prime Minister, all the regions and sub regions of Jammu and Kashmir will grow as vibrant units with opportunities of progress to all, without any discrimination or any favour of appeasement.

Mr Rana said the Jammu region too is now at the centre stage of political and socio-economic empowerment, with the voice of the people being heard and wrongs and discrimination becoming a nightmare of the past.

Pradesh Vice President and Prabhari, Jammu Rural Mr Sham Lal Sharma said that Jammu and Kashmir is poised to a new era of peace, progress and development, as the Centre is committed to see the Union Territory through from the difficult phase it has undergone, especially during the past over three decades.

Mr Sharma said the BJP as a force to reckon with, adding that the past eight years in particular have shown how a new dimension could be given to nation building with visionary policies and a sense of devotion and dedication. India’s image has enhanced manifold across the globe under the dynamic leadership of Prime Minister Mr Narendra Modi, he added.

Speaking on the occasion, senior BJP leader Mr Surinder Choudhry highlighted the growing image of India across the globe, saying that the country’s growth story owes its genesis to the visionary mantra of Sabka Saath, Sabka Vishwas, Sabka Vikas and Sabka Prayas. This spirit is guiding philosophy for the millions of Karykartas who are contributing their bit in making India a vibrant nation, he said.

Besides, those who joined the BJP included Ashok Dubey, Narinder Banathia, Kishori Lal, Dr. Anand , Krishna Devi, Ravi Singh, Sanjay Sharma, Farooq Bhatti , Mushtaq Ahmed from Nagrota, Balwant Singh , Ajay Sharma, Pawan Kumar Sharma, from Kattalbatal, Balwant Singh , Joginder Singh, Gajan Singh from Pounthal, Rajiv Khajuria , Sudesh Kumar from Dhok Waziran, Master Parshotam, Ashok Kumar , Rashpal Singh, Shyam Singh, Pavan Kumar, Radhey Shyam from Bamyal & Marh, Khalid Malik, Girdhari Lal, Shalo Ram, Kaku Din from Kanna Chadgal, Sanjay Kumar , Vijay Kumar, Ramesh Chander, Bihari Lal, Naseebu Ram, Shyam Lal, Baldeev Raj, Tara Chand, Ashwani Kumar, Mohan Lal, Kuldeep Kumar, Ramesh Kumar, Sher Ali from Kanyala & Nagola, Davinder Kumar, Khair Din, Subash Singh, Mahesh Kumar, Pankaj Kumar, Kikri, Karnail Chand, Sunil Kumar, Mumtaz Ahmed, Talib Hussain, Rajinder Singh, Tasleem Ahmed, Balwant Chand, Dinesh Chand, Dinesh Raina, Mukesh Raina from Dansal, Rajinder Kumar Pithi, Sohan Kumar, Ajay Sharma Ajju, Deepak Sharma, Mushtaq Ahmed, Jugal Sharma, Dr. Subash, Sanjay Sharma, Lalit Thapa, Papshit Thapa from Jhajjar Kotli & Churta, Gulail Singh, Munshi Ram, Charan Das from Kathar, Mohd. Sadeeq, Mushtaq Ahmed, Sadiq Ali, Shabir Ahmed , Gh. Rasool , Bhushan , Zakir Hussain from Surinsar, Beli Ram, Pritam Chand, Kuldeep Raj, Ramesh Chander Gola, Haji Feroz Din, Balwan Singh, Mohinder from Sagoon , Shushil Kumar, Shankar Dass, Chunni Lal, Bansi Lal, Baldeev Singh, Puran Chand, Kaka Ram, Shyam Lal, Madan Lal, Tej Ram , Bitto Ram, Ranjeet Singh, Bachittar Singh, Parshotam Singh , Asha Ram, Babi Ram, Rashpal Singh from Tarah among many others.

Among others who were present, Rajinder Chib, District President, Jammu Rural, Babu Ram Bhagat , Harish Sharma (Ashu) Mandal President Nagrota, Somnath Khajuria, Dharamveer Singh Jamwal, Ashok Singh Manhas, Sardar Sucha Singh, Ajeet Thapa, Choudhary Shouqat and others.



Comments are closed.

adana eskort - eskort eskişehir - samsun eskort - eskort bursa - eskort