Newly elected Directors of Jogindra Central Cooperative Bank Limited call on CM

Shimla : The newly elected BJP supported candidates Yogesh Bharatiya, Vijay Thakur, Sanjeev Kaushal, Laj Kishore, Budh Ram, Vinod Kumar and Kiran Kaushal, who have been elected as Directors of Jogindra Central Cooperative Bank Limited in the elections held recently, called on the Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur at his official residence Oak Over here today.
The Chief Minister congratulated the newly elected Directors of the Bank and expressed hope that the Bank would scale new heights during their tenure as directors.Urban Development Minister Suresh Bhardwaj, Health Minister Dr. Rajiv Saizal were also present on the occasion among others.




Bharatiya Janata PartyBJPBJP HimachalBJP Himachal PradeshChief Minister of Himachal PradeshDr Rajiv SaizalHimachalHimachal PradeshJai Ram ThakurShimlaSuresh Bhardwaj